It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Aloha!!! Ats!! Film director from Las Vegas

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 03:47 AM
link   
Hello would like to introduce myself I am a film director and producer from Las Vegas and also a avid sci fi and ufo chaser, it's a pleasure being on this site... I would like to attach a link to my film I did some time ago titled the visitors, it has been re- vamped...and feel those who have not seen it, show their support to the sci fi indie world. I just completed another feature film starring Daisy De La Hoya.. from vh1's rock of love... its another sci fi film called 51 coming out this month so check it out. Sci fi is my life and so I love sharing my ideas with the world.

edit on 12-5-2013 by nalanda93 because: Mispelled words

edit on 5/12/2013 by semperfortis because: (no reason given)

DON'T Advertise Your YouTube Channel.. May be a Free Country, but this is a privately owned site and you pay to advertise

Thanks
edit on 5/12/2013 by semperfortis because: (no reason given)

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 03:56 AM
link   
Welcome to ATS,

Will you be contributing anything else to the site, besides your low-blow advertising on post numero uno?

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 04:00 AM
link   
reply to post by Just Chris

hello sure as time goes by... its my intro so i introduced myself and what I do, its a free country.

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 04:26 AM
link   

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 04:37 AM
link   
reply to post by nalanda93

Welcome Nalanda! A film maker. Well hopefully you will put your skills to work here and show us some promising videos for ATS. I actually like the movie idea posted above, I would watch.

posted on May, 12 2013 @ 04:42 AM
link   
Welcome Aboard!!!

Here are some good links to help you in your journey here at ATS...