It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I think i have Very weak psychic powers

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 4 2004 @ 12:10 AM
link   
I think i have very weak ESP. I've always had lots of daja vu but now i have it like 4 times a day. does anyone know how to control it, im a grade school student so im young if that has anything to do with it. By esp i think i can look to the future, or the present for now. but every time i try to use it too benefit myself its like it turns off. once when my mom was coming to pick me up it was like i could feel when she was going to come and was able to tell my friends when i needed to go. But after thant nothing i still have lots of deja vu but nothing like that.

[edit on 4-11-2004 by mirello]

posted on Nov, 4 2004 @ 02:51 AM
link