It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

new here

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 23 2013 @ 01:36 PM
link   
Wow, this site is confusing. Ok so I have some basic questions about rh negative blood type .. If a mother is rh negative blood type but not the child, does that make the child human and the mother an alien cross breed? also.. if you are rh negative, does that mean you are part of the illuminate automatically? is it possible to be rh neg and not know you are an alien? sorry if these questions seem uneducated but I am just learning. I have been wondering lately if I could be a cross bread myself because although I do not have unusual hair and eye color, i do have unusual psychic things happening to me. I also have family members who are rh negative.. one family member was told she was b positive, and it took 3 times in the lab, and 2 professionals to decide she was negative blood type. I'm not sure if I just have some traits of it because I have people in my immediate family who have this blood type? or if maybe I have it too and don't know it. I know one thing for sure. If this is real then my family is full of alien cross breads, and I no longer trust them. They are my family but I do not have rh- from what I know I am b positive. I feel this may be why certain family members have constantly tried to ostracized me from the group! and it explains many strange behaviors that resemble mental illness but things that I believe are really supernatural.

posted on Apr, 23 2013 @ 01:45 PM
link   
reply to post by multidemencia

Welcome. Introduce yourself first then start a thread after 20 posts. It's easy.

And I'm not an alien crossbreed
.....to my knowledge

-nat
edit on 23-4-2013 by natalia because: (no reason given)

posted on Apr, 23 2013 @ 01:46 PM
link