It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hooray for Bush, but I have one question

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:28 PM
link   
What of a draft? I'm a pro-bush supporter, but I've been hearing some word of a draft? Since I'm 19, I am a prime target of a draft -- any word?

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:29 PM
link   
Yes you will be the first to be call.

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:33 PM
link   
I tried to swing votes for Kerry here in Ohio, stand outside of a polling place telling people don't vote for Bush, I don't want to go to Iran, NK, China, Jordan, Yemen, Syria, or any other place he plans to invade. Didn't work, damn you Ohio! Wait, provisional ballots, come on, over 250,000 provisional ballots out.

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:33 PM
link   
Did you vote? I think you would make the rest of the country very happy if you and the rest of your Bush supporting friends were first in line at the recruitment office.

Infact, why wait. They could probably do with your help right now.

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:34 PM
link   
Sounds like you want to be drafted.

If so, I think you will get what you asked for by supporting the "War President".

Congratulations you won!

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:35 PM
link   
Please stop spitting the propaganda on this whole draft thing and please refer to this thread for any further discussion.

I am sick of this whole draft fear that people keep spitting. I won't happen. An act of congress would have to pass in order for this to happen and the only person to propose this was a democrat

posted on Nov, 3 2004 @ 03:37 PM
link   
marg6043,