Help ATS with a contribution via PayPal:
learn more

Even people like George Noory are working to destroy US, what chance..

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join

posted on Mar, 28 2013 @ 04:47 AM
link   
When a country falls economically, militarily, politically or what have you. Everyone blames the president or leader. But the only reason president or leader can do what they want to people is because of their mouthpieces, the Media.

Call me a pessimist but what chance do we have when even people in Media like George Noory are working overtime to destroy United States.

I've been listening to this guy for 10 years, Coast to Coast made me believe that there truly is an alternative to Mainstream Media with Scripted news/self censoring news.

But it has become blatantly apparent in the last few years that Israeli CyberWarior program has gotten to George Noory. This guy now is a mouthpiece for extreme Zionism. You should have heard him the other night. He actually repeated on air a well known Israeli and AIPAC propaganda comparing Iran to a neighbor across the street that keeps saying "I am gonna kill you. I am gonna kill you".

And he gets on air a rabid zionist Corsi and that number's lady woman as guests and they have a Zio Worshiping contest. It is disgusting to hear.

These kind of people keep quoting how Bible talks about Israel being surrounded by enemies, AND NONE OF THEM EVER DARE LOOK AT WHY THAT IS. They don't dare look up full quote of Jesus talking about present day Zionists as "Synagogue of Satan"

They never look at crimes of Israel and USA both past and present ongoing.
The extermination of Palestinians
The enlargement of borders by 350% and ONGOING today with illegal settlements.
The 9/11 committed by CIA and Mossad
The wars in the name of Israel security
The constant sabotage of neighbors by murder by Mossad
Convincing people how "Pre-Emptive" war is somehow OK, how sanctions that hurt ordinary people are OK