Originally posted by kickass
I promised myself not to be dragged into this discussion

But of course, you lied...

This is a long post, but I want to make certain that you realise that this guy isn't listening to us, just to his inner voices...

"The same judgment you judge others with you are guilty of yourself"

Jesterbr549 started this thread by asking about help how someone apparently anonymously managed to get information from his site at
www.geocities.com... and comment on information at his site on
other sites.

And, which I proved was being accomplished by the servers themselves one of which said that the hits of the sites indexing should show which they
haven't and one of the mods said, "They're programed not too" which, in fact, is not the case, bright boy.

(Jesterbr549's site is btw a very peculiar mix of Apocalyptic Christianity, some really heavy doses of paranoia and some strange astronomical
"insights". Oh and he refers to Jesus as Y'SHUA BAR Y'HOVA, which I belive he thinks is the Hebrew rendering of Jesus name.)

Ah, so what are you doing on this cospiracy site, may I ask? Actually, that becomes apparent from your words below.

Jesterbr549 couldn't see anyone - in his
www.statcounter.com web-Statistics program that is - calling up a particular page with
info, but nonetheless people - who these people are Jesterbr549 (or David Hill as is his real name) wouldn't reveal, but hinted in a later post that
[QUOTE] "
...Having my web site hacked by a bunch of spooks is not acceptable...",
[END QUOTE] which probably indicates that
someone "high up" is after him. So what conclusions does David draw?

Wow, you really do have an obscession with me don't you buddy. You are betraying your "real job" now ain't you...

Well, since
he cannot see anybody accessing the page and someone apparently did that, then someone must have used "Stealth IP", that
is an IP that didn't get registred.

Yeah, just like those servers which are suposed to be registering and they are not

It doesn't matter for David that several people, the moderator from this forum, myself and several others explained that the Internet doesn't
work this way.

Hate to tell you this buddy, but I ain't real impressed with the amount of knowledge I have seen displayed on this web site by you and some others
when, in fact, I have proven various servers are not registering on my web site when they should.

We talked about hiding the "real" IP-address behind proxies or hijacked WLANs and how it is possible to gain some anonymity on the Internet,
but some traces - at least the IP of the proxy - will be logged at the target, in this case the Geocities web-server.

Really, than why arn't they being "logged" on my Geocites account bright boy.

which proves to David that it is no longer just anonymous browsing, but "someone" is changing his links on his site...

Yup - and you seem to know all about it - hmm...

And it gets much worse - proving for me at least that this clown doesn't really know what he is talking about:

"The same judgment you judge others with you are guilty of yourself" - you've already proven that your a liar so what else can we expect.

So David is freaked out by receiving a "Failed Delivery Notice" of a mail he hasn't sent. This is a sign of worm-activity, where someone who
has Davis's mail-address in the adressbook have been infected, and the worm spoofs the sender adress.

Really, than how did it this worm (more like a snake actually), manage to type up a complete letter and send it to an address overseas, may I ask?
Notice the 'subject' of the letter at the URL below :
www.geocities.com...

And he get freaked out of SPAM mentioning encryption and passwords...and it has "
...actually happended several times....

Really, exactly how do you know it was SPAM may I ask?

Well, David SPAM works this way, you get them
alot of times.

Yup and you also get a lot of spooks who feel that they need to cover their arses so they all get together and attack one individual. Notice all the
responses to some of my old posts today on this site. Quite a coincidence.
Who is this clown anyway?!?
I see you have borrowed your buddy Amadouche's Mirror...

If you read my posts in this thread you will see that I actually solved the "Mystery" for David, proving that it was only a bad
implementation from statcounter.com that caused this error. I even did some tests proving that I could input
whatever I wanted into Davids
logs...

No, you didn't "solve" the mystery, you just proved that there was a mystery, for the servers IP's should be registering and they are not. Thanks
for you help jackass - but that begs another question. Exactly why is it that you are so handi with a computer, may I ask?

And what does he say to every person that want to help him? Basically "
You are wrong on this. There must be a way for someone to get into
my site, and scr*w your explanations. I may be computer illiterate [he actually says so in a reply to one of my posts],
but *I* know that you
all lie..."

Well, you proved that you are a liar above, and I did not accuse any one of lying, as you have just done, I simply showed them that their reply did
not fit the facts as recording in my IP stats. And further, as stated, I agreed with some of their conclusions.

MODERATOR:I think this would be a good time to lock this thread since David really doesn't want any of our help here at ATS, he just wants us
to acknowledge his paranoia and that someone
is after him."Mystery" solved.Case closed.I for one isn't going to waste my time on this clown
again.

And, here you see his, and others motivation. He spues out his propaganda to try and slander my name and than whines to the moderators so that I
can't defend my self in public. Than he runs away. Good ridance. This is exactly what is happening all across this board and IF the mods are above
the board than they should realize that there are plently of spooks on this site and they will kiss up to them so as to influence what occurs on this
web site. He also wants this thread closed
BEFORE I post any more information from the experts on this particular subject
- those from Master.com, Statcounter and Yahoo.
If the mods close this thread down before I have posted the experts statements regarding this subject, that it will be all the proof anyone needs to
draw a reasonable understanding of what this site is really all about...