Help ATS with a contribution via PayPal:
learn more

2 years since I started using ATS but I've been addicted to lurking especially in Aliens and UFOs F

page: 1

join

posted on Jan, 1 2013 @ 06:17 PM
link   
Admittedly I haven't searched the net extensively for a website as ideal as this one, but I would like to believe this is the most organised and maintained site covering Aliens and UFOs.

I do use the site to keep up-to-date with breaking news etc. anything that peaks my interest really, and so with the ease of clicking recent posts, I can't help but just lurk and read.

A little bit about me; I'm a student with a keen interest in Astronomy, Physics and Human interaction. I am currently a major in Psychology, and If ever I have the time outside my career I would love to study Physics with Astronomy. I am deeply fascinated by the concept of space. Not much a star trek fan, sci-fi related entertainment doesn't quite give me a fix however the ideas and scenarios they explore are intriguing and I am familiar with them.

The Aliens and UFOs forum has finally convinced me to become a member. It is extremely annoying reading a thread with a hypothetical question and not being able to take part, especially those exploring the scenario of disclosure e.g. "What would be humanity's response?" "Would the Aliens be friendly or hostile when they land on the White House Lawn?". You might search through the archive and find those questions haven't been asked but you get my drift.

Anyway I'm MrLovelock and I'm here to jump on the bandwagon. Look forward to sharing some documentary links once I'm allowed to post on the other forums.

Cheers x
edit on 1-1-2013 by MrLovelock because: Grammar

posted on Jan, 1 2013 @ 06:19 PM
link   
reply to post by MrLovelock