It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My personal experience of 2012

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 27 2012 @ 01:24 PM
link   
Hello ATS,

I have some very interesting insight into 2012 and would like to share my latest encounters. I have read many posts and I am very thankful for the vast amount of knowledge ATS has and hope to add to it.

I would first like to introduce myself. I am an engineer and have been interested in conspiracies and hidden knowledge since the frightful day that is infamously known as 9-11. I have developed a keen sense of reality because of my research. I have also discovered through my journeys that this world we live in is undoubtedly a hologram. I have recently discovered this which has led me to what I am about to inform you about.

My girlfriend and I have each in our own way evolved over the last few weeks.

I- There was a time that I was scared of almost everything. I was described as a coward and awkward by the ones nearest me. I had a very hard time talking to people and viewed everything as pointless. I would tend to ignore things and let problems build without addressing them. I was lost in reality looking for something I could not define.

I found what I was looking for and it began by understand that my ego was severely limiting me. Once I began to go about my daily interactions egoless and aware I began to evolve. I now go throughout my day being in the moment with an un-judgmental attitude. I am a very fair person and no longer have a problem voicing my opinion and making sure my point is herd and clearly understood. I am very happy because of this and I have also started to notice an ability to predict the future.