It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.
Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.
Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.
Originally posted by YourOtherSelf
If I upload images and paste them in this thread, and then later delete them from "my uploads"..
What will happen?
Will they still remain behind for others to use?
I ask because my folders are getting a bit cluttered.
Originally posted by Agarta
reply to post by bigfatfurrytexan
Yeppers, When I saw your post above I went to check and make sure what I put was correct and yep it is. Here is an example.www.abovetopsecret.com... I deleted that gif from my ATS because it was too big for use but it remains in the post.
Edit to add: if you right click on the gif and select view image info you will see it has an ATS address to it. It has been deleted from my account since MBTM asked for a new avy in the old AC thread.
EDA2: I am sure you are aware but for those that are not we do have 4 folders for organizing our uploads. They all go into the initial folder but we can move them to one of the other 3 if we choose in order to keep them organized.
edit on 5-1-2013 by Agarta because: (no reason given)