It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

It's about time I introduce myself.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:16 AM
link   
Been lurking here on and off for a few months, and figured it's about time I start adding to the content.

I'm a college student from NYC and I love reading all these experiences and stories from all the members here.

I was part of the original Occupy Wall St protests, and one day will be sharing my stories from being there.

Until then good morning ATS!

(It's 5:16am here and I have completely given up on sleep and being productive)

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:22 AM
link   
reply to post by rottenrascals

Hi there. I'm from Quebec. ANd I was part of the original stay-at-home-and-stay-on-your-computer movement craze which started some years ago.
Welcome to the club.

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:26 AM
link   

Originally posted by swan001

Hi there. I'm from Quebec. ANd I was part of the original stay-at-home-and-stay-on-your-computer movement craze which started some years ago.
Welcome to the club.

Lol! I am still a stay at home and stay on your computer rebel!

What else is there to do in this swamp of humanity!

Cool to meet you RR and of course the majestic Swan, too!

Bless Up!

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:27 AM
link   
reply to post by swan001

I heard of you guys, really stuck it to those get-outside-and-do-stuff-people.

Those guys suck. I'll stay here and enjoy my pale anti-tan

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:29 AM
link   
Welcome and remember ATS is a debunker and disinformation site but its still possible to find wise people here.

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:31 AM
link   

With the awake and given up on productivity thing 100%. I don't have my usual wall of links and text handy - but I will say welcome to ATS!