It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Who are these people on the new world?

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 15 2012 @ 06:59 PM
link   
Hello ATS people.
This is my first attempt in making a thread and I have not seen this particular question asked nor answered. Bear with me on this and will try to ask you for the answer to this puzzle.

Reading from the 1611 KJV bible and the book of Revelations –
Revelations 21:1, 2 -- And I saw a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away; and there was no more sea. And I John saw the holy city, New Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.

Now the entire 21st and 22 nd chapters are devoted to this new city of God and it would be too lengthy for me to copy it here. As you read the entire 21st and 22 nd chapters you come to the end of the book and as you read the 14th and 15th verses of the 22 nd chapter’s final description of the new Jerusalem you can read that outside of the gates of this city of God are dogs and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and liars.

Revelations 22: 14 ,15 -- Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city. For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie.