It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A "Dream" I need help interpreting.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 28 2012 @ 04:17 PM
link   
Before I begin, I would like to say that this "Dream" was also a "Prediction" of sorts, I was awake while "Dreaming" and having this "Vision". I am also a devout writer and author, I write many sci-fi stories, and have many ideas and predictions as to where the world will end up.

It all began when I went over to a friend's house, and we had some "fun". I had gotten up to get a glass of water, and begun to feel antisocial, of course this began to rub off on everyone else, and at this point I just wanted to go lay down, because I was starting to feel pretty weird.

I went into the back room and turned out the light, and this is when I felt a presence in the room. Something saturated with negative energy, and evil. The buttons on the remote control were lit up like eyes, like the eyes of some massive cybernetic being, and although the remote was so small it felt so massive, and I felt tiny, like a speck in front of this massive being, and it was definitely conscious, I should know because it kept projecting this bellowing mechanical voice into my head, "WIPE OUT! WIPE OUT! WIPE OUT!..." repeatedly.