It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Curious Images from Cemetery

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 14 2012 @ 09:56 AM
link   
Hi all,

Last weekend, my brother in law, his son and my nephew went investigating at the Union Cemetery near Cincinatti. We received a lot of activity on a K2 meter, orbs seen with NO flash (used a UV flashlight), Ghost radar was kicking out some strange things but curiously, no EVP (and I sure searched on my recorder).

I am new to this and have previously posted a possible EVP from another location - Loveland Castle (from that same weekend, was fun
)

I took this picture when my brother in law said to turnaround and snap a shot to catch any orbs (I know, I know, orbs are dust). When I looked at this, it was dark with no image. So in Aperture (a photo program for the Mac) I enhanced the exposure, Contrast and brightness to reveal this. And actually, I revealed many orbs on other shots that I didn't see originally. I don't know what it is, and honestly it may be nothing. But to me, it looks like some one looking away from me that is wearing a Union Army type hat.

So what do you all think?

I am also posting a pic of the ghost radar shot and a strong orb from this investigation as well.

Please only post positive replies that can help me learn for future investigations. I am trying to keep this as positive as possible. If it's not your thing, please just don't post.

As a reminder, here is a section from the ToC of ATS.

"16) Behavior: You will not behave in an abusive, libelous, defamatory, hateful, intolerant, bigoted and/or racist manner, and will not harass, threaten, nor attack anyone."
edit on 14-7-2012 by ArcAngel because: Added a Picture

posted on Jul, 14 2012 @ 10:16 AM
link   
reply to post by ArcAngel