It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Unknown Object Over Nottingham, England

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 12:58 PM
link   
This footage was captured roughly three days ago over Nottingham, England.

They are a series of red lights that form a triangle pattern in the sky. I'm not an expert in photoshop or videos so I'm unable to tell if this video has been altered in any way. It could be a misidentified craft of some sort, but there is one other possibility that people don't seem to bring up.

I am considering the possibility that these lights could be powerful lasers and you can see the red light from the lasers against the clouds.

What say you?

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:03 PM
link   
reply to post by EvilSadamClone

What say you?

I say it was posted 5 days ago and looks a bit on the fake side , well a lot actually

UFO Lights Over Nottingham, England 05/06/2012. The infamous triangle

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:05 PM
link   

It's already been posted, I would say it is fake to be honest.

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:06 PM
link   
reply to post by gortex

Beat me you git! Ahhh if only I wasn't stuffing my face with popcorn!

Right off to watch ted now...

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:09 PM
link   

I was almost tempted to say this was a good find but I think the guy who posted this video has a YouTube channel dedicated to all sorts of arcane subjects ranging from shadow government, hidden history, Atlantis, UFO stuff, etc. And on top of all this noise is the creepy music and shameless way he is pimping his website at the end of the video.

I say CGI, fake as a $3 bill and bullspit.

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:12 PM
link   
here is the original

Too me it looks like that typical camera shake effect that is added into videos.

posted on Jul, 12 2012 @ 01:13 PM
link