posted on Apr, 22 2003 @ 06:01 PM
Someone could be using the machine that you are accessing ATS on. The cookie with your password is saved on the machine so if anyone else goes to the
site they are automatically logged in as you.
To stop it, change your password, and then when you leave ATS log out. this will delete the cookie.