It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Veteran forced Vaccinated after Arrest Bilderberg

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 2 2012 @ 05:39 PM
link   
reply to post by Human_Alien

The only thing that looks a bit unusual (but then again, I'm no expert) is the shot was given in his forearm instead of the more 'meaty' upper arm.

Because thats where TB tests are given, its a subcutaneous injection, it creates a little "bubble" at the injection site, (bottom of forearm) which is then observed 2 to 3 days later to determine positive or negative infection.

Ive already said this in another post.

Mayo

The most commonly used diagnostic tool for tuberculosis is a simple skin test. A small amount of a substance called PPD tuberculin is injected just below the skin of your inside forearm. You should feel only a slight needle prick. Within 48 to 72 hours, a health care professional will check your arm for swelling at the injection site. A hard, raised red bump means you're likely to have TB infection. The size of the bump determines whether the test results are significant.

edit on 2-6-2012 by Juggernog because: (no reason given)

posted on Jun, 2 2012 @ 05:50 PM
link   
This brings up the issue of self-ownership. Who owns our body? definitely not us, as we have restrictions on what we are allowed to do and not to do . I am really surprised this guy actually allowed whatever test or vaccine they performed on him..

posted on Jun, 2 2012 @ 06:03 PM
link   
You know folks?.....I think this guy was only tested, not given the BCG vaccine. But here's the thing: the tests are NOT instant. It take (I believe) 48 hours for your skin to react (that's what they're looking for in the area where the shot was given) so what was the point if they let him go?