It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I got touched by a shadow person...

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 2 2004 @ 04:28 PM
link   
Hey guys, I'm new to this forum, well actually, it's my first time posting. However, I often browse this board because topics such as aliens and ghosts and other paranormal stuff, I have an interest in them for some reason. This is an actual event that happened to me when I was only around 4-7 years of age, somewhere around there.