It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Japan's Perspective On Structures On The Moon

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 30 2012 @ 05:12 PM
link   
I did not do this video, but I found it interesting and thought I'd post it here. In short, it is about Japan saying there are structures on the moon and the evidence is being supplanted by NASA. The video is about 4 minutes long:

As for me while i find this interesting, I'm not sure if it really is structures on the moon. They really could be just unusual rock formations. However, I'm no expert on this matter and can't really say for certain what they are, all I can offer is my best even handed opinion as to what they might be.

I really would like it if there was real extraterrestrial structures on the moon though.

posted on May, 30 2012 @ 05:18 PM
link   
reply to post by EvilSadamClone

Actually, any structure on the Moon would be extraterrestrial. So would a rock.

I don't see where Japan saying there are structures on the Moon nor do I see anything artificial but why on Earth did that guy use such horrible quality imagery?

edit on 5/30/2012 by Phage because: (no reason given)

posted on May, 30 2012 @ 05:20 PM
link   
This is the examiner story: Link

Somehow I think this has nothing to do proof or Japan's official statements.

posted on May, 30 2012 @ 05:22 PM
link   
Looks to me like the author of the video is making mountains out of molehills. Or making "civilization" out of craters anyways.

posted on May, 30 2012 @ 05:34 PM
link