It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello from Liverpool UK

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 11 2012 @ 12:04 PM
link   
Hi Everyone,

I've been reading ATS for years and thought I would join! My name is Louise, I'm 34 from Liverpool UK, I have two daughters aged 11 and 7 with another baby on the way in October. I am a keen writer, social networker and supporter of Liverpool Football Club!

I've been interested in conspiracies and paranormal activity since I had an experience as a child after seeing a ghost in my primary school. I do like events to be proven to me rather than just 'I've had a hunch'.

Have a good weekend!

posted on May, 11 2012 @ 12:06 PM
link   
reply to post by ScouseAlien

Hey ScouseAlien and welcome to ATS!

Please remember that for now you can only send PM’s (Personal messages) to staff members and you can only post a new thread here in the introduction forum, a forum specifically for you to say hello to our community.

Once you reach 20 posts you’re free to post a new thread anywhere else on the boards as well as send PM’s to any other member, not just staff.

To help you get started, here’s some important links for you to read through:

Index of Important ATS Related Threads

Hey new members!! Come here if you need advice

New Rules for Avatars and Mini-Profile Backgrounds

Courtesy Is Mandatory

Contacting Staff: Alerts, Suggestions, Complaints

Terms and Conditions of use (Important. Please read!)

Before starting a new thread please also make sure to do a search here to make sure there isn’t already a thread on the topic.

I hope you enjoy your time here and if you have any questions about anything at all, feel more than free to ask.

Rising Against,
Forum Moderator.

posted on May, 11 2012 @ 12:18 PM
link   

Originally posted by ScouseAlien
Hi Everyone,