It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Can you change the weather?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 21 2012 @ 12:35 AM
link   
Hello everyone,

Ever since a very early age (around about 4 or 5 years old), I have noticed that my moods/emotions have the ability to alter the weather. I personally love it when it rains, and often if I became elated or overjoyed as a child, it would rain a few hours later.

As I grew older, I studied shotokan karate quite extensively, and I stumbled accross Zen buddhist meditation, thorugh a book called 'The Advanced Karate Manual', by Aidan Trimble and Vince Morris. When I began the meditation regime at about age 15, I found that I could quite profoundly change the vibrational state of my body/mind, and transmit this energy outwards. When I first started experimenting with this, I found that I could make it rain, or sunny, at will. However, whenever I transmitted my energy outwards, I always felt (and I still feel) rather drained.

I have never spoken about this with my friends or family, for fear of ridicule. I have even had my own personal doubts at times. However, I have just purchased David Icke's new book 'Remember Who You Are', and something very striking jumped out at me from page 49. David writes about how a team of Russian scientists have uncovered the receiver/transitter nature of DNA, and then goes on to say this:

The Russian team says that this greater understanding of DNA's role as a receiver-transmitter can explain intuition, clairvoyance, telepathy, spontaeneous healing and self-healing, and how humans can influence the weather and each other.

Courtesy of David Icke, 'Remember Who You Are', David Icke Books Ltd, January 2012, pp 49