Redirection from AST to a web site called Heavy., page


Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 4 times
Topic started on 19-4-2012 @ 06:03 PM by jsettica
I don't know what is going on but as of late I have bin redirected to this other web site called heavy, Heavy

Now I don't know why but it keep happening when ever I try to enter ATS or it will happen as I am using the site.

So I don't know what's up but can you guys look into this and see what is going on.

It's driving me nuts for I am always redirected when I'm not wanting to go there.

Thanks
J
edit on 19-4-2012 by jsettica because: who knows



reply posted on 19-4-2012 @ 06:22 PM by jsettica
reply to post by stanguilles7



Good to see that I'm not the only one that this is happening to.
I wonder what's up.



reply posted on 19-4-2012 @ 09:12 PM by Druid42
reply to post by jsettica



I made THIS thread to document ATS glitches for SO to troubleshoot. My speculation is that there are upgrades going on, but nothing from Springer or SO, so I can only assume. They may be implementing a new game. Until they respond, it's guesses.

I'll make a link back here.


reply posted on 20-4-2012 @ 12:33 AM by jsettica
Ok so after doing a little looking and tracing the redirect that and the site and sever that I am directed to I cam across some interesting stuff that I think you should know.

First of all the redirect is by this sever jsn.dt07.net
server
It has more that one address, more than one

Next looking a little more I find that it's all so part of a group of sites that do this, other

The next thing I found if that you have to in bed it into your site, code or this more code .

This is code works like a virus but it met to redirect traffic to other sites through click bank.

From what I can tell it's is on ATS, where I don't know where most likely in a add some where. or as hidden script some where on the site.

Some how I don't know how you got it or how it got there but it is use to boost the click through of this site Heavy . So it seams that something is a miss here and you should take a good look and see what is going on.

I hope this helps in any way.

J


reply posted on 20-4-2012 @ 04:34 AM by DiscoveryOfTruth
reply to post by JohnnyAnonymous



Have you tried contacting the other website to see if perhaps they have been affected as well, or if it is just some prank by a hacker?
Pages:     ^^TOP^^