It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Which instruments do you play?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 03:31 AM
link   
When I was younger, I played the recorder, harmonica, xylophone and violin. These days, I sometimes play guitar but mostly enjoy listening to music instead of making it. One day I hope to learn bass, drums and piano. Wish I could sing

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 03:38 AM
link   
If we're talking about which ones we can play well (haha) then I have to say just guitar. I've been playing for 12 years, since I was 13

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 03:44 AM
link   
reply to post by Dark Ghost

I play the guitar and sing, And yesterday I got a keyboard so gonna learn how to play that now
Music is good for the body and soul

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 03:44 AM
link   
As a kid - Trombone! woohoo "We do it in 7 positions"

haha

But once I could afford my own instruments - Turntablist, and beenn working on an electronic drum pad

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 03:58 AM
link   
reply to post by Nick_X

Something like this

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 04:09 AM
link   
guitar bass keys trumpet french horn saxaphone clarinet harmonica banjo mandolin and a few more... realistically I play guitar and bass and keys the most... though I do occasionally still play some brass

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 05:24 AM
link   
i play a 5-string fretless bass with a high C. been at it for ages.

jazz standards and a fretless bass melody/solo sound so sweet

posted on Apr, 13 2012 @ 05:35 AM
link