It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

7.0 Arteaga, Mexico

page: 1
2

log in

join
share:

posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:54 PM
link   
first the quake off the west coast of northern sumatra and now this & also a 5.9 in bandon, oregon WTH is going on ?


LINK


Event Time
2012-04-11 22:55:16 UTC
2012-04-11 15:55:16 UTC-07:00 at epicenter
2012-04-11 18:55:16 UTC-04:00 system time


Nearby Cities
26km (16mi) WSW from Arteaga, Mexico
50km (31mi) SW from La Mira Tumbiscatio, Mexico
61km (37mi) NW from Las Guacamayas, Mexico
63km (39mi) NW from La Orilla, Mexico
388km (241mi) WSW from Mexico City, Mexico

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Event Time
2012-04-11 22:41:47 UTC
2012-04-11 13:41:47 UTC-09:00 at epicenter
2012-04-11 18:41:47 UTC-04:00 system time


Nearby Cities
260km (161mi) WNW from Bandon, Oregon
271km (168mi) W from Coos Bay, Oregon
343km (213mi) W from Roseburg, Oregon
360km (223mi) WSW from Corvallis, Oregon
390km (242mi) WSW from Salem, Oregon


edit on 4/11/2012 by dedpope because: (no reason given)




posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:55 PM
link   
reply to post by dedpope
 


Plate tectonics, is what is going on



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:57 PM
link   
already been posted 2 times prior to this and both threads got shut down and redirected to the ongoing thread lol GL but im guessing 3rd times the charm wont work on this one lol



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:57 PM
link   
reply to post by dedpope
 


What's going on? Well maybe check the NINE existing threads that exist on these earthquakes....



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:58 PM
link   

Originally posted by UberL33t
reply to post by dedpope
 


Plate tectonics, is what is going on



I agree but all this activity so close together is VERY odd IMO



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:58 PM
link   
Would be nice to see all the Cartels fall into a deep pit...hope the regular people are all OK...

Des



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 06:59 PM
link   
I hate ATS search it never works , sorry for a dup thread



posted on Apr, 11 2012 @ 07:01 PM
link   



new topics

top topics



 
2

log in

join