It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Am I paranoid?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 2 2012 @ 03:27 AM
link   
Hello ATS members. This i my first post, after my introduction of course. I'm not sure if this thread might belong here so i'm asking ATS members to move it if it doesn't.
I feel like this world is getting corrupted more and more every time. We the people, do not do crap to try to make a change and it pisses me off. I'm in my last year of high school and more than half of my schoolmates didn't know about the Presidential election or any other world crisis. I've noticed that the government, or illuminati, keeps us busy so we won't know anything. Most of these students are to busy watching the NBA or TV Shows to notice the war going on or the corporations that screw the 3rd world country. Sometimes I feel like moving to a forest or wood to just get away from all the technology and from the government. Technology, I think, is the biggest decoy to get our minds away from the true conflicts. I mean every time something new comes out, we want to buy it! We want the newest and latest technology. Same thing with the media. Instead of thinking "I can't wait till the war is over". We think of "I can't wait till the new iPad comes out or that new movie." This is just chaos. Am I just being paranoid?

posted on Apr, 2 2012 @ 03:33 AM
link   
reply to post by ExploitedAliens

NO you are NOT paranoid.

You are waking up Neo..

Welcome to the club. I am very glad you made it.

I disagree that it is worse now than before in the case of the percentage of people that are waking up. I have seen a huge increase in waking people as of the last 5 years like nothing I have seen before this.