AboveTopSecret.com Video and Media Portal.Books, posters, and more.T-shirts, mouse pads, cups, and bags.Member podcasts.Conspiracy theory wiki.Alternative news headlinesBelowTopSecret.com - off topic and general chit chat.AboveTopSecret.com - conspiracy theories and


 

 

This topic is in the ATS Sponsored Games & Events discussion forum.  (rss)


New site found (not drjim)




Topic started on 21-9-2004 @ 09:40 AM by tontsum



Surely part of this game or the next (same format, EV1 servers, opened today).
www.blacklabyrinth.com...

[edit on 21/9/04 by tontsum]

[edit on 21/9/04 by tontsum]



   copyright & usage 
Click here for more ATS Sponsored Games & Events topics
Hot Topics   |   Top Topics   |   This Week   |   Subscribe   |   Home


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 09:43 AM by SpittinCobra


I dont know if this is part of the game, at the bottom of the page there is a link.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 09:45 AM by tontsum


That's what I meant.
www.blacklabyrinth.com...

Suerly a part of a game. Not certain if of this one.

[edit on 21/9/04 by tontsum]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 09:49 AM by SpittinCobra


Sorry to spoil your secret.



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 09:50 AM by tontsum


This was too clear to be a secret. I just wanted to know if this had been found yet.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:00 AM by SpittinCobra


I think that disk is a song or sound of some kind.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:05 AM by tontsum


Seems like a black labyrinth to me. But this might just be there before the site opens. The symbol in the middle is strange. Minotaur?
And "Unus Infinitas"? I don't know much latin, but it should mean one infinity.

[edit on 21/9/04 by tontsum]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:18 AM by HUNT_ADMIN


this has nothing to do with the contest associated with the DrJim images.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:19 AM by tontsum


Originally posted by HUNT_ADMIN
this has nothing to do with the contest associated with the DrJim images.

Is this a part of the next game?



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:19 AM by agent23212


if its a maze its pretty easy... i used to work with ciruclar mazes like that... u know the ones with either the metal marbles, or mercury in them.. those things are pretty cool



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 10:39 AM by Klepto


I thought it looked a little like and eye in the triangle....



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 12:35 PM by Justmytype


This is definatley part of some game or user created game. I searched out ownership and found this.

Domain Name: BLACKLABYRINTH.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: domainhelp.tucows.com...
Name Server: NS1.DENYIGNORANCE.COM
Name Server: NS2.DENYIGNORANCE.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 20-sep-2004
Creation Date: 17-sep-2004
Expiration Date: 17-sep-2005

Here are you owners hosting this. Question is does anyone know these peoples screename??? (read below)


BLACKLABYRINTH.COM


66.98.176.42
Record Type: IP Address





OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 2600 Southwest Freeway
Address: Suite 500
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country: US

NetRange: 66.98.128.0 - 66.98.255.255
CIDR: 66.98.128.0/17
NetName: EVRY-BLK-14
NetHandle: NET-66-98-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-07-02
Updated: 2004-02-06

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-400-5400
TechEmail: admin@ev1.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-400-5400
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ev1.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-400-5400
OrgNOCEmail: noc@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-400-5400
OrgTechEmail: admin@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-400-5400
OrgTechEmail: admin2@ev1.net




Just my thoughts, good luck



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 01:16 PM by Icewolf_puppet590


i'm confused, can anyone tell me about the games "which ones are running" theres too many threads.
P.S if there is a game running oculd someone help me to get started joining in.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 01:21 PM by Sauron


I think mOrdid found, came across it not that it matters
www.abovetopsecret.com...



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 01:29 PM by pennyforyourthoughts


It would be bloody funny if the seekers of Dr Jim clues found the clues for the upcoming new game. It seems obvious we will never solve drjim without anymore help.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 01:35 PM by Icewolf_puppet590


Wot new game ?

I'm new here and completely lost would appreciate any help u can offer.



   copyright & usage 
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 06:30 PM by justme1640


Just an observation -- if you download it to your desktop then open and look at the thumbnail of it --- it has a different design that shows up.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 21-9-2004 @ 06:45 PM by Odd


It's a maze... I'll post a solution as soon as I get an FTP program downloaded.

Between the icon in the center and the fact that it's a maze, I think we're looking at something concerning the legend of the Minotaur.

EDIT: Here she is.





There are more possible solutions, but I just wanted to let you know that it's apparently a maze.

[edit on 9/21/2004 by Odd]



   copyright & usage 

























































ATS Server: www3.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.415 seconds
Page processed in 0.073 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.