It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Artificial Intelligence on YouTube and Twitter

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 5 2012 @ 07:31 AM
link   
OK. This is going to be a controversial post.... But, according to my evidence, at least a certain portion of YouTube and Twitter are being run by artificial intelligence.

OK. Here are some examples.

(1) I was walking down the street, listening to the song, Martians vs. Goblins on my phone, and I got an email alert on my phone, from YouTube, saying the user ModerateMartian had subscribed to my YouTube channel (screenshot here).... This is literally while I was listening to the song.

(2) December 2, 2011, I got a really obscure comment on one of my videos, talking about "merry Christmas ghost". Here is the comment.... The next day, someone in the car with me said, "the sky is ghostly grey".... And then, on December 6, 2011, user SkullCrusherGhost subscribed to my YouTube channel (his channel has now been closed).

(3) I had a dream about a bare-legged woman wearing no pants, and then woke up to find someone had sent me this video, via a YouTube email.... "No Pants Subway Ride 2012"

(4) I was writing on my local computer about various stuff regarding "triple", and then, I was followed on Twitter by a user, The Y Triple Corporation...... I have a screenshot here

(5) Was ranting out loud to myself about a fictional story regarding a character "Randy", who gets drunk at bars and watches football, as a life. Shortly after, got a response on Twitter from a musician, Randy Bradbury.

(6) I was writing on paper about reptilians and the number 45, and I got a subscription on YouTube from draconian45 the next day..... As in, I wasn't even writing on the computer, which could have a secret keylogger installed. This was on paper.