It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My Breakfast with a CIA Whistleblower.

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 10 2012 @ 08:30 PM
link   
Hello ATS, I have been visiting this site for about 3 years now, and have finally decided to make an account. I'm from Las Vegas, NV and I'm 18 years old. And I live with my grandmother. anyways this first part of this story happened about one year ago. My grandma was dating this (older) guy for a couple months. And he is ex-CIA. I will refer to him as "Wayne". We have talked very lightly on the subject of UFO's, and Aliens. all he told me was that they do exist. He usually came over to spend time with my grandma just to visit or watch TV, but one morning he decided to come over and make pancakes for us at our house. I had a couple of friends over that had spent the night before, and we sat down to eat. One of my friends (who thought the idea of aliens was ridiculous) was sitting there eating with us. I said "Hey Wayne, my friend over here doesn't believe in aliens." to my surprise this was his reply, "Well, they exist. They crashed once in 1947, and we have their bodies preserved, waiting in case they return for them." I asked him, "they were grey's, right?" Wayne replied, "Yes, they were grey's." You have to understand and I cant stress this enough, that he said all of this with the straightest face and as serious as a heart attack. Usually when people are talking about aliens, they seem like they're joking about it or they smile and stuff. But he said these things as if he knew for a FACT it was true. Sort of creepy, not like a late night conversation with one of your buddies. So after we ate, we said goodbye and me and my friends left over to one of their houses.