It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Could 911 been an attempt to start WW3...but failed?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 7 2012 @ 03:39 PM
link   
For me personally it is without a doubt clear that what happened on 911 was an inside job. And what a job it was.
It was a serious evil attempt to have an excuse for war. A false flag event simular as many other wars in history started.

What if the purpose was to set the midlle east on fire, to provoke arabian nations to unite against the USA? I am not a expert on foreign relations but could such an senario not easily have happened? Worse case, if such a situation would develop, would Israel back the US and would Russia support states like Iran, Syria and Iraq?

It was a dangerous and riscy busines and that was maybe exactly what was hoped for. But the arabian nations didn't take the bait...and could the US roam freely in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Unfortunately for TPTB. What they did next was to use their "failure" in good use and started to take away the freedoms away from the US citizens with legislation. And have an excuse with Osama to stay ' searching' .

Ever since the failed plan by elements in the US government they keep provoking and stirring unrest until someone in the middle east has enough and losses his cool. Then TS will HTF.....

With other words...it is because of the wisdom of countries like Iran that WW3 has not began... yet

PS Don't understand me wrong....I am against nations which violate human rights. I forgot to put the NWO abbreviation in there somewhere....if you know what I mean.

edit on 7/2/2012 by zatara because: grammar

posted on Feb, 7 2012 @ 03:48 PM
link   
reply to post by zatara

If it were, it was piss poor planning.

Had it actually been a country that attacked us then yes, war could be declared.