It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

the sound!!!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 27 2012 @ 09:06 AM
link   
i have posted on this topic besore,about the 'sound' alot of people around the world are hearing(or feeling,like myself). well,i just had a bit of a revelation.
i'm a tattoo artist,and i use an ultrasonic to clean some of my equipment. hospitals,and dentists and the like use the same machine to clean their stuff too.
now, i remember reading about the origins of this 'science'. it started in the 50's, and it was more of an ultrasonic cannon. the sound it produced was barely audible, but you could feel,and sense it.
they let this thing run for a few weeks non stop,and they discovered that people were becoming ill,and just didn't feel right. they finally shut it off because the noticed the sound waves were actually causing cracks in the building!
i read about this a long time ago,so if a more informed person can shed more light on the subject,please feel free!

my point is,maybe tptb are using this tech. on us,for reasons unknown to me.
any thoughts?
peace

posted on Jan, 27 2012 @ 09:24 AM
link   
Maybe earth is being hit with a resonant frequency or is doppler-shifting into one, your post reminds of Tesla's earthquake machine...

posted on Jan, 27 2012 @ 09:28 AM
link   
reply to post by reficul

I think this guy has debunked the strange sounds, I am not saying all the sounds are fake but a few sound the same with a bird screech etc hear for your self. Strange Sounds 2012 debunked into oblivion on youtube

www.youtube.com...

posted on Jan, 27 2012 @ 09:34 AM
link   
reply to post by reficul

Good theory.
All that I am sure of is that it is not jesus or aliens.
The problems here on earth come from the earth and her inhabitants.
Whether set up or natural.