It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What is the creepiest dream or one you think might be a prediction that you remember?

page: 3
<< 1  2   >>

join
share:

posted on Jan, 24 2012 @ 12:15 PM
link   

Originally posted by BULLETINYOURHEAD
For about a year now I've been dreaming again I didn't dream for about 10 years previously,anyway I'll get to the point.My dreams have been taking off where the last one finished just like a tv series it's is about murder, and a missing body
My friend kills a young boy we help him hide the body down the creek, then it flooded body was found with massive head injurys , police want to speak to us because of a reason I can't remember ,anyway I can't recall every detail can't wait to find out how it ends . It's funny I'm no murderer nor would hide a body I don't see this as a prediction more self reflecting it makes more that way!

So, is there something else that you may be trying to hide or cover up that may be weighing heavily on your mind?

posted on Jan, 24 2012 @ 12:39 PM
link   
reply to post by 1loserel2

I was in a city, some city by the water. I think it was west coast, not sure though.

Anyway, i was around a bunch of what seemed like swat team or FBI. They had to search me to make sure I wasn't a nutter, I think i was a civilian trying to tell them something terrible was going to happen, based off a dream I had had. Two agents were then assigned to hear me out. I told them that i feared a nuclear or other type of device was set to go off that day in the city, and that i was trying to figure out where the source was. The dream didn't even seem real, it seemed REAL.