WARNING: Do NOT visit Godlike Productions - Site Java Script is injecting Win 32: Sirefef-HO virus, page 2


Pages: <<  1    2  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 7 times


reply posted on 31-1-2012 @ 09:25 PM by pityocamptes
Originally posted by lawgiver00
reply to
post by nixus



Is this for the LOLs or for realsies? I'd love to see some kind of backing up if it is. I just barely started getting into these forums.


It is legit. However, sig other is showing other sites showing the Sirefef and variant viruses - it seems to be the ADS that some sites are using. It seems to be going around. Never understood why douche bags create viruses to mess up peoples computers.


reply posted on 16-5-2012 @ 08:33 AM by artnut
reply to post by Gazrok



That's funny, a Parisian brothel. I am happy someone responded, I am a little afraid I will get lost on this sight while I am learning how to use it.

I just can't figure out why the owner of the sight does not do anything about the virus situation, surely he knows? I know there is speculation that the sight is some form of experiment, perhaps that is a part of it? Anyway, I won't go back, I have spent hours cleaning up those viruses, and it is not worth it.


reply posted on 16-5-2012 @ 01:51 PM by Gazrok
reply to post by artnut



Very loose moderation and policies on uploads, etc. and that's what leads to it (in my opinion, not staff's).

It's certainly a more lawless setting.


reply posted on 18-9-2012 @ 01:36 PM by musicadi
Originally posted by kliedesys
For unknown reasons they blocked me. I don't care. As a return favour I blocked godlikeproductions.com from my computer thusly:

My Computer => Local Disk (C => Windows => System32 => Drivers => etc => hosts (open with Notepad) => see below, just do it like that and click SAVE and reboot your computer and you're done:

127.0.0.1 localhost
127.0.0.1 www.godlikeproductions.com
127.0.0.1 godlikeproductions.com

You are now officially godlikeproductions.com-free!!! Congratulations with relieving yourself and your computer from that GARBAGE! Yet don't forget three things:

1. Monsanto is your enemy no matter who you are.
2. Chemtrails are real.
3. 9/11 indeed was an Inside Job.


Well, I was banned from the site after posting a number of replies and starting a thread advocation for PEACE and telling people how hypocrite they are for attacking Muslims over this whole psy-op involving the Mohamed-mocking idiotic film.

I did use some harsh words and wrote with pathos, but nothing anyone else didn't use. So it seems that I was banned simply because I was spreading "peace" and the idea of peace, the idea of humans GETTING ALONG and stopping to hurt each other. The idea that all this is simply a psy-op that is used to cause war and that everyone is falling for it... ONCE AGAIN.

So yes, start to get people to think out of the box, start opening people's eyes and you will get banned from the "conspiracy forum" (LOL what a joke) called godlikeproductions!

Besides, all those "attacking" me for "defending" Muslims were talking about how the movie maker was using his right to "freedom of speech" LOL again
Pages: <<  1    2  >>    ^^TOP^^



Lost film from 1906...this is awesome..
  Posted 2 days ago with 45 member flags
Mayonnaise Jar & Two Beers
  Posted 8 days ago with 30 member flags
Extremely rare photographs depicting massively historical moments!
  Posted 2 days ago with 28 member flags
The Only Man In The World Who Can Swim With A Polar Bear
  Posted 19 days ago with 25 member flags
You won\'t believe it until you see it...This Chimpanzee Can Cook!
  Posted 14 days ago with 23 member flags
Something I discovered at work in relation to sky noise.
  Posted 11 days ago with 21 member flags
Green mile actor MICHAEL CLARKE DUNCAN, dead at 54.... R.I.P
  Posted 8 days ago with 20 member flags