apr.lijit,What is that?, page 1
Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 3 times


reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 09:46 PM by Chamberf=6
reply to post by kdog1982



Well besides the blank page already mentioned, I found this:
xml.ssdsandbox.net...

Still doesn't really tell me much.
?
edit on 1/1/2012 by Chamberf=6 because: (no reason given)




reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:05 PM by kdog1982
reply to post by jerryznv



At the bottom of my google page,it flashes that,and some ad stuff,so what ever it is it is part of loading ATS.
Maybe I will use firefox instead.


reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:14 PM by Chamberf=6
reply to post by kdog1982



I'm thinking it is just an ad company from what I could gather from the page I linked.
Not positive, but I think.


reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:24 PM by kdog1982
reply to post by Chamberf=6



The conspiratorial mind of myself likes to question such things.


reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:26 PM by jerryznv
reply to post by kdog1982



Seems to be an ad page from...well that would be questionable...could be a third party thing.

It not good news either way IMHO...so I wouldn't worry about accessing it!


reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:35 PM by cerebralassassins
www.lijit.com...

then click on the link below to chill out, oh don't worry, the link bellow is as clean as they get.

link
edit on 1-1-2012 by cerebralassassins because: (no reason given)



reply posted on 1-1-2012 @ 10:55 PM by jerryznv
reply to post by SkepticOverlord



Here is the problem:

apr.lijit.com...

It's nothing...nothing to worry about...it's a blank page!

Problem solved...they either are out of business or down...so no worries!

Pages:     ^^TOP^^