It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Introducing myself!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 1 2012 @ 08:40 PM
link   
Hi there guys,

Ill try to make this introduction not to long but hopefully interesting.
As you probably realise,I'm a new person around here,although i have been reading this lovely website before I decided to join.I wish i could do so earlier but i guess either way it worked out great.
First off all i wanted to say that by the looks of it most of the people are nice and helpful enough. You obviously get your rivals but overall i think there is no point in making some.All disagreements can be sorted out.

So to tell you something about myself.
-I'm only 15 (16 this year)
-I'm a writer.Currently writing a book.
-I'm also a poet
-I enjoy history therefore things like JFK's assassination and all those conspiracy theories interest me greatly
-I like to show my point of view since everyone is important,well that is what i think.
-There is also other things but I wont bore you,if you want to know just ask.

Thats about it for now.I hope i can be accepted by some in this community and I wish you all a happy new year

P.S sorry about any errors i have no time to improve them since its 2.39 in the morning here.

posted on Jan, 1 2012 @ 08:44 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS...you will meet many interesting people here. I look forward to reading your posts

posted on Jan, 1 2012 @ 08:45 PM
link   
reply to post by hellzdoms

nice to se some young people have an interest in world events have fun in our community welcome

posted on Jan, 1 2012 @ 08:52 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS "we do not forgive we do not forget"....nvm that's anonymous...."we defy ignorance"

Have fun lots of intrsting topics right now....now go juice up on knowledge

posted on Jan, 1 2012 @ 09:09 PM
link   

Hello and welcome.