It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Interviewing a High Degree Freemason for UK Publication...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 28 2011 @ 04:38 PM
link   
I appreciate this may not go down too well, but I thought I'd ask anyway as I know there are a lot of good hearted Freemasons on this forum who like to clear rumours that stand in the way of helping people to understand what the Freemasons are all about.

I'm a freelance journalist and am looking to do a fairly in-depth interview for a well known UK magazine site with a high ranking Freemason.

I'm not in the business of sensationalising the conspiracies or anything like that, I just want to hold an interview with a Freemason to give readers an interesting and straight forward outlook of what the organisation is truly about, from the horses mouth as it were. And any interesting stories to do with the group would be a plus.

If there are any Freemasons who would like to participate with this please DM me or reply here.

I can answer any questions before we interview and I will okay the final version with you before sending to my editor. We can do it over the phone, or by email, or even in person if preferable. You don't have to give your real name but I will need some kind of confirmation that you are a Freemason as I don't want to give people any inaccurate information.

Thanks.

edit on 28-11-2011 by Scope and a Beam because: (no reason given)

posted on Nov, 28 2011 @ 04:59 PM
link   
Heard of the pyramid paradigm?
You're at the bottom and they're at the top.

Freemasonry is not a positive thing, that's not to say the sheep at the bottom aren't nice people though.

posted on Nov, 28 2011 @ 04:59 PM
link   
reply to post by Scope and a Beam