It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO Technology: Ideas concerning Nazi UFO's (This could be it!)

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+24 more 
posted on Nov, 20 2011 @ 03:35 PM
link   
Dear fellow members of ATS.

Is this it? I'm not a scientist or engineer but I just had a thought and possible an answer to a question that has kept me busy for the las 8 years. I hope some of you have more knowledge concerning electrostatic phenomena and have a look at my ideas.

There is an awesome documentary about the Nazi UFO's, the problem is that it is in German, however there is an English version but the translation is wrong. Either it was a very bad translator, or it was done on purpose to withhold crucial/important information. I don't know, but I've been researching the statements made in the German version and it seems that most of it is true.
This is the original version:

Google Video Link

And this is the dubbed version which has a very poor quality and is shorter in length:

Google Video Link

One quote kept running true my mind ever since I saw this documentary for the first time 8 years ago.
The technology that the Nazi's supposedly (re)discovered was;
"Ein Prinzip von genialer Einfachkeit"
(A Principle of ingenious Simplicity)
In other words, the Egg of Columbus.

So, are we making it ourselves too difficult? That might be true.
It's the picture below that finally made sense to me.

Now watch the opening of this video:

The machine that you see is a Electrostatic Generator

In other words, a machine that produces static electricity, you know, the stuff that discharges if you take of a pullover but also has properties that looks a magnetic effect but in fact is a gravitational effect, there is no magnetite or iron involved. Just watch this short clip to see what I mean: