I need your help with two images, page 29


Pages: <<  26    27    28    29    30    31  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times


reply posted on 10-9-2004 @ 06:01 PM by markjaxson
Yeah i dont think we should worry too much about the warnings as he seems to get them for all his posts.

The website
www.hammurabi5.com... has nothing of relevance to this game,its only got an image on the main page and thats it.

What could the coords be for.

FTP site? How can they be for an FTP site could you convert the numbers into an ip address? Or could they be used to access somewhere (ie a password login=417 password=333)

This is irratating me now!


reply posted on 11-9-2004 @ 09:02 AM by SpookyVince
And yes indeed, this is what has been done here...

Proof:

the two following links give the same result:

www.abovetopsecret.com...
and www.abovetopsecret.com...
so obviously index.html is the "homepage" there.

and also, as (sry I don't remember who...) someone noticed, the other images are still present though... try www.abovetopsecret.com... for example...

So really, what we need is to find the name of a file. I tried all the proposed "missing files" names, but it doesn't seem to work. In those case you get a 404. The name of the file is likely linked to the 417/333 coordinates, but I don't see well how...
Pages: <<  26    27    28    29    30    31  >>    ^^TOP^^