It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Contradiction Of The Freemasons - Please Someone Help Explain

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Nov, 3 2011 @ 09:36 AM
link   
Hello, never posted here before, but I have read quite a bit on this site, as well as studied many books. Jim Marrs is among my well-studied authors.

In reading threads of the NWO and Illuminati, as well as watching numerous documentaries and YouTube briefing, the Freemasons are pictured as being the link between the middle ages evil agendas and modern day Illuminati, Brotherhood, NWO or whatever you want to call the guys at the top.

No reason to elaborate on everything that has been stated previously.

I have no personal experience or knowledge about the Freemasons and can only note the opinions of others.

There is one major contradiction however which I have never seen explained, so if anyone could guide me in answering this it would be very appreciated.

99% of material written by non-Masons are creating an image of the highest ranking members as satanic, control freaks who wish to take over the world through ultimate control and power. Though there is evidence that such a movement is indeed taking place, there is one major contrary fact to me.

The Founding Fathers of the US Constitution were per what I know high ranking Freemasons. The Constitution must be one of the most sensible documents even written where the people actually have freedoms and a say-so in the way the country is governed. Washington, Jefferson and Adams were vehemently against the private bankers over in Europe and wrote more than a handful warnings what were to come if they got power and influence over the government and financial control.