It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Significant Peak In UFO sightings

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 3 2011 @ 04:10 PM
link   
Okay so I just thought I would bring this to everyones attention. I've been keeping my eyes up at the skys non stop for about six months now after a string of UFO sightings, and I still continue to have plenty more.

Not only have around six of my close friends seen the same UFO sightings, but as it turns out quite alot of people i know have been seeing the same strange things. I have influenced my close friends regarding the UFO subject, but these other people I have spoke to lately have not been influenced by me at all and they them selves were the ones to bring it up in conversation. I think thats a key fact.

In the last 2 weeks about 8 aquaintances have told me of there own recent sightings, and they all mention the same things I have been observing:

Strange bright orange/yellow lights that sit in the sky from anywhere between 20 mins to hours at a time, and then they suddenly decide to fly around.

Wierd craft with that glow red/blue and green. (Also I've seen on a number of occasions, the red glowing caft have near misses with the ones that glow yellow, they fly at them intentionally, I dont know what the means :s )

Things that look like stars in the distance (specks of light) that jitter/jump around the sky.

Diamond shaped craft with lights at either point.

Black/grey triangles with pulsating lights at each angle.

Silver/white orbs whizzing through the sky and clouds.

Egg shaped white craft flying at high speeds (havent seen this one me self)

The strange blinking stars