It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I rock! Just saying...

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:09 AM
link   
Howdy folks!! I have been a lurker of this site for a little over a year now and I recently got the courage to join. I have always had an interest for the unknown answers in this thing we call life and that's the main reason why I decided to join. I guess this is the part where I say a little something about myself. Well, I am 31 years of age and hail from the St. Louis area. I have a soon to be 7 month old son and I work as a massage therapist. I will also add that I served 8 years in the Army. My other half thinks I am crazy whenever I talk about any type of conspiracy theory, but I beg to differ. Growing up, I have dealt with many crazy happenings, which I will discuss later on. Let the journey begin and I am ready for what the ATS members have in store.

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:17 AM
link   
What kind of rock are you? Welcome to ATS!

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:20 AM
link   
I am a rock star!! Not really, but I use to be back in the day. Thanks for the welcome.

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:20 AM
link   
welcome aboard hope to see you across the boards
*wave* from canada! p.s. can i haz free back rub...=)

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:22 AM
link   
reply to post by rockstar27

Well in that case...Welcome Rock Star!!!

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:23 AM
link   
Welcome to ats. Your stroy sounds very similar to mine. I hope everything goes well for you and great thread.

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:26 AM
link   
I paper! Paper covers rock... I WIN! :p

have fun in the forums

Posted Via ATS Mobile: m.abovetopsecret.com

posted on Sep, 28 2011 @ 01:28 AM
link   
Welcome from another newbie! Good to see so many new folks hopping on this crazy train!