It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO YouTube Videos ….WHY all the hoaxes?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 26 2011 @ 05:54 PM
link   
I am somewhat new to ATS, and am still working my way around the site. I do believe I posted in the correct area. If not, please direct me where I need to be. Also, I love the site! It’s very nice! It feels good to be a member! Thanks a Bunch….!

I have always had an interest in UFO’s and/or aliens, but more so after seeing something I could not explain in the sky while camping in the mountains of Colorado. One night lying back on the ground enjoying the view of the stars with my wife, we saw many satellites going slowly across the night sky. It was all pretty neat until we saw what we thought to be a satellite come to a complete stop for about 2 minutes, and then shoot fast in the opposite direction and then disappear! Both my wife and I were in utter shock and disbelief! After that, I grew much much more interested in the phenomena, and wanted to know more about what others experienced concerning UFO’s and aliens. It was unfortunate we didn’t have a camcorder to record the event! Addressing the story to other people, they just looked at me like I was a nut case! Even my close friends thought maybe I had one too many cocktails to drink while I was camping. LOL!