It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

AGE OF DECEIT: Fallen Angels and the New World Order

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 24 2011 @ 05:27 PM
link   
I know not everyone will agree with the premise of this film. But as the maker of the film (and this is my first attempt at anything like this) I wanted to put it out there on the world biggest conspiracy forum for everyone to check out and perhaps provide some answers about the spiritual implications behind the globalist agenda. It's the conclusion I came to, but I understand it's not something everyone is going to agree with or accept. Please check it out.

"Full length feature of Age of Deceit: Fallen Angels and the New World Order. A biblical look at the history of fallen angels and it's relationship to the New World Order and the new age movement. Topics covered are the fall of mankind, the pre-flood world as Atlantis, the new age through theosophy, the fallen angels and their origin of planting the seeds to society, UFO's, ET's and abduction cases, demonic possession, channeling, and more. All of these things are explained and predicted in the bible. Featured on the video are Chris White of youtube.com... and nowheretorunradio.com... as well as Douglas Hamp, author of "Corrupting the Image: Angels, Aliens and the Antichrist" at douglashamp.com.... "

HERE ARE THE FIRST 4 SECTIONS. THE FILM HAS 11 PARTS. IT CAN BE VIEWED AT ageofdeceit.com...

My personal page is facelikethesun.com... and youtube.com...

Blessings!

posted on Sep, 24 2011 @ 05:57 PM
link   
Hey props to you for making the effort. I can't say what I will think of it, but I will most certainly give it a chance. Thank you for sharing it with the community.

posted on Sep, 24 2011 @ 06:11 PM
link