CBS Reporter Suggests Use of Explosives On 9/11 New Ground Z Video must SEE!

page: 1

join

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:14 AM
link   

www.youtube.com...

youtu.be...
I apologize if this has been posted somewhere, I'm not a demolition expert here but the above video may very well be used as part of some proof that the towers fell due to an explosion unrelated to the hijacked planes that hit it.
The video was taken just before the tower collapsed, the camera man zooms in on the lower floors that are still burning and you can clearly see the burnt cars and debris at ground zero.

Skip to about 5:00 to hear the reporter, remember it's CBS that said it.

Here is another video that could help solve this puzzle.

edit on 20-9-2011 by hotbread because: utube link

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:20 AM
link   
You might want to edit the first video code, but to stay on topic

Explosives is what brought the wtc buildings down. there were bombs preplanted inside the buildings. the question everyone is trying to figure out is who exactly put them there.

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:23 AM
link   
reply to post by DemonicUFO

Haha. What if they were put there when they were built?!?
What company built the Towers?
edit on 20-9-2011 by LightAssassin because: (no reason given)

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:26 AM
link   
reply to post by LightAssassin

I found this though
WTC withstand plane impacts
edit on 20-9-2011 by DemonicUFO because: (no reason given)

Found the video

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:31 AM
link   
documentary on how the wtc was built

building the world trade centers

posted on Sep, 20 2011 @ 05:54 AM
link   
Did you see that piece of glass flying from WTC 7 at the seven minute mark? No doubt, a tell tale sign that it was getting ready to collapse.