It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello all. Professional Visual FX supervisor and Artist Here.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 19 2011 @ 10:31 AM
link   
I've been lurking on this site for many years. I don't really think there's one category on this site I haven't had an interest in. I've always been open minded and not blinded by the false light the PTB have been shining as long as they've had batteries.

Anyway, as I said in the title, I'm a professional Visual FX supervisor and artist. Yes, that means that if I wanted to create ANY type of UFO sighting vid/pic I could do it realistically. With that comes my opinion that video and image "evidence" is no longer or should no longer be considered valid. That sounds crazy right? Well, if people like me can easily create a CG sighting or photo with no visible traces of CG, then any video or picture, no matter how detailed could easily be a fake. I know it's fun to look at and post vids and pics but if we're really trying to gather and observe hard evidence on the existence of ETL then I'm sorry but videos and pictures no longer hold weight.

This is proven by the fact that people are constantly demanding HD footage and clear photos. When HD video and clear photos are submitted, people don't believe it's real, saying it's CG because it's TOO clear or unbelieveable. Hell, if the Gov came out and told people THEY had a damn alien living in the white house, he came out and gave and address to the nation, and levitated...a large majority of people around the world would still think it wasn't real or trickery.