It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hi To All

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:14 PM
link   
I am new to all of this, but I like learning and am open minded about all topics. My interests are ufo's, ghosts, the unexplained and all manor of paranormal things. I hope to make some new friends along the way

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:17 PM
link   
Welcome to Ats.

Im into the paranormal mostly also, theres many threads in the paranormal forum that you'll enjoy.

Take care and hope to see you around.

Time to sizzzzle.

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:19 PM
link   
reply to post by lateralus501

Hi lateralus501, and welcome to the Introductions Forum, a place to say hello to the ATS community. For now you can reply to any thread in any member forum you wish, as well as send & receive (PM's) Private Messages to Staff only for now.

Once you have achieved 20 posts, you will then be able to start your own threads in the appropriate forums and additionally send & receive messages to and from fellow ATS members.

Some handy links, links and more links.

Index of Important ATS Related Threads

Start Here - ATS Freshmans Forum

Hey new members!! Come here if you need advice

Starting a New Thread ?... Look Here First

Terms & Conditions Of Use (Please read)

Rules for Avatars and Mini-Profile Background images

Signature Guidelines

Try our Ask ATS with the search words of your choice.
I'm sure you will find many threads to pick from to add your thoughts and opinions too.

Take your time and enjoy. If you have any questions just ask.

Sauron,
Super-Moderator.

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:24 PM
link   
Hi there. have a nice time , and keep ur mind opened .
C ya

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:27 PM
link   
reply to post by Dr Cosma

Thank you for the welcome

posted on Sep, 16 2011 @ 01:29 PM