It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Maryland.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 13 2011 @ 09:41 AM
link   
Hello guys I am new to ATS and have been reading some the numerous posts here and I decided that I should make an account. =) Anyways, I made this thread because I wanted to know if anybody in Maryland, besides me and a few of my friends, think that Maryland is home of the most mind-controlled people in this country? If not, which state do you think is more "dumbed down"?

posted on Sep, 13 2011 @ 09:56 AM
link   
reply to post by DGE05

Welcome to ATS, DGEO5!

I'm relatively new to ATS myself but your headline grabbed my attention.

I'm not in MD, but in the DC Area--VA side.

To your question:

Anyways, I made this thread because I wanted to know if anybody in Maryland, besides me and a few of my friends, think that Maryland is home of the most mind-controlled people in this country? If not, which state do you think is more "dumbed down"?

Although I haven't lived in MD., I have have lived in numerous states, both East and West Coasts...

To be honest with you, each state population I encounter as I move seems dumber and dumber over a short span of time...

My conclusion: the entire US is "dumbed down" IMO.

Enjoy ATS!

posted on Sep, 13 2011 @ 10:02 AM
link   
reply to post by BurningSpearess

Well hello to you too! I'm glad I'm not the only one. Although, I can't really talk because I'm no genius, but I am somewhat aware of what's happening around.

edit on 13-9-2011 by DGE05 because: spelling error lol

posted on Sep, 13 2011 @ 10:20 AM
link   
reply to post by DGE05

Hello... and welcome to ATS. I think that the USA is dumb downed. However...not all of it....like us people here on ATS...we are not dumb. I believe the majority of the members on ATS are very awake.