It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello Everyone

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 30 2011 @ 05:53 PM
link   
My name is Vincent Stephens Sr. I am a paranormal researcher and founder of Ghost Cops of Northern Kentucky (G.CON). I am 21 years old with a beautiful wife and 3 kids. I currently have a Doctor of Metaphysics degree and I am both a certified paranormal investigator and a certified leading paranormal investigator. I have written two books on paranormal investigation and currently working on my new writing project. I am working on a detailed book on Area 51, Area 19 and Area 20. I have heard my conspiracy theories so I figured I would join this site to try to find out if they are true or not. I currently reside in Walton, Kentucky. If anyone has any questions for me, please feel free to e-mail me me at *person email removed*

[Mod - Edit email address removed]
edit on 30/8/2011 by Sauron because: (no reason given)

posted on Aug, 30 2011 @ 05:56 PM
link   
Welcome..

No doubt you will be deluged with many questions on this site.. good luck with that.

Look forward to reading whatever stories you wish to share with us.

posted on Aug, 30 2011 @ 05:58 PM
link   
reply to post by vincent2012

Welcome to ATS Vincent, you just stumbled upon the best site of its kind bare none.

Hope, to see one of your threads soon since you seem to have a fair amount of knowledge when it comes to the paranormal.

Be sure to use the search function, its super helpful for researching any particular subject.

Cheers.

SS

link   
21? You have been busy. Nicely done mate and welcome, Although i'm only 6 weeks ahead of you.

link   
Hi and welcome

Hope you enjoy your stay on ATS

link   

You are 21 years old ?
You have a doctorate ?

[Mod Edit - replaced unnecessary quote with Reply To tab]