It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Calling all UFO experts! Can you explain this?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 12:57 AM
link   
I have a question about ufos. How did the shapes of these ufos change so much over the years? They used to be disk shaped or cigar shaped, whereas now they seem to be triangular in shape. I was just wondering do the alens have different models and makes of ships? Just seems as our technology has advanced, so to has the aliens. Any ufologist out there that have any thoughts?

Any serious responses would be appreciated, thank you
edit on 25-8-2011 by AllUrChips because: (no reason given)

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:02 AM
link   
reply to post by AllUrChips

Perhaps they aren't the same thing?
Whoah, and i'm not an expert!

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:04 AM
link   
Hello there AllUrChips, obviously we have upgraded...

Compare a Chevy truck from the 80's to a 2011 model.

edit on 25-8-2011 by Signals because: (no reason given)

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:06 AM
link   
reply to post by Signals

Yup this.

If Aliens, are real I'm sure they wouldn't stick with old ufo's when the 2012 model just hit the market.

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:09 AM
link   
I reckon its just our air forces discovering new technology thats all.

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:10 AM
link   
reply to post by Johnny000

I like how you used the word discovery over inventing.

posted on Aug, 25 2011 @ 01:15 AM
link