It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Destruction of earth's atmosphere

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 6 2011 @ 09:19 PM
link   
Members of ATS I worked hard on writing this article to bring you the truth, please don't troll and give quality feedback. Note that I am not very good at english, so be kind.

Destruction of Earth's atmosphere

No, this is not about 2012, apocalypse or WW3. This is related to our future that you probably have not heard of yet.
I think that Mainstream media caused a huge damage on humans already by turning our attention onto unimportant informations. In the meantime the most important informations/problems related to us were blocked and ignored and now our situation is getting worse every day we spent doing nothing to solve the greatest global problem. Guess what is the biggest problem we are facing. Perhaps a New world order or a global financial crisis 2.0? - No, the greatest problem we are facing is going to blow your mind! We as a human species have arround 40 years worth of oxygen in our atmosphere! Facts:
  • 3500 years ago the oxygen content in our atmosephere was 35%
  • Today - less than 18%
  • Human species need at least 15% of oxygen in atmosphere to survive!

Due to increase in combustion and extreme release of CO2 and other gases in our atmosphere, oxygen percentage is declining. This is also confirmed by science!
I hope i blew your mind
! I got this information from Alex Collier's lectures. Some of you may already know him, For those of you who doesn't here is a short biography:

He alleged that he has been in contact with inhabitants of the Andromeda constellation and purported to have messages to relay from these supposed visitors. "Collier's" Andromedans are of the Nordic aliens type, leaning toward the New Age "space brothers" subtype.