It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Amazing Self Taught skill in development: Psychedelic Life Art and Natural Hallucinations

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 4 2011 @ 04:01 PM
link   
For a decent amount of time in my life I have been on a path of philosophical, moral and emotional self enlightenment paired just as importantly with spiritual exploration. Meditation has done wonders for me and through exploring different meditation induced states of mind I have discovered a brilliant tool that is probably unknown to most here on ATS. It was unknown to me until recently and I have immediately started to try and expand my capabilities.

The ability I am talking about is the capability to induce a psychedelic state merely by putting your brain on a certain state/level/frequency/vibration(whatever takes your fancy..). Meditation but with your eyes open and focused calmly on a general area of vision.

At the moment I can make things breath slightly, angles get distorted and colours are more vibrant and slightly psychedelic. I notice that my pineal gland seems to be very active whilst I am doing this and I can feel deep waves of that ecstasy or 'Golden Rain' as some would call it.

There is a possibility that I have managed to make my pineal gland secrete small amounts of '___'. ('___' is in most natural living things. Plants and animals. This thread is in no way mentioning any illegal substances or illegal drug use of any kind in any way. Therefore it is in complete conjunction with the T&C of this site. Members will be kindly reminded to keep discussion completely away from the above and anything that violates the T&C of this site)