It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Long time lurker finally joined up

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 31 2011 @ 10:05 AM
link   
I have been part of this site for years, but have finally made an account. Some of the things I am witnessing these days have forced me to be more active.

Little background on me:

Served in the Army Infantry for 4 years with several deployments throughout the world. Worked for the Army as a civilian for 2 years in Europe and I am now and have been a cop for 5 years in the midwest. I work full time as a cop and part time as a SWAT sniper. I know this site hasn't been extremely cop friendly, but I promise I am a good guy and that my concerns are very similar to yours.

My main interest on this site is about Aliens. I have 3 things that have happened in my life to push me to the point of full belief.

1) When I was 10 and swimming with my family I observed something in the sky that is unlike anything ive ever seen before. I have been in and seen many different kinds of air craft and nothing compares to what I saw that night.